Election results are in!

The election results are final and our incoming 2023 LA Section Board Officers are: Corey Gautreaux – Vice Chair 2023-2024Emily von Qualen –  Treasurer 2023-2024Boyd Boswell Director 2023-2025 Thank you to everyone agreeing to run for these positions and all of the members who voted. I know these folks will continue to serve our Section […]