Board of Louisiana Section of A&WMA


Name Office
Jennifer Tullier Chair
Jessica Miller Vice Chair
Paige Huggins Treasurer
Karen Blakemore Secretary
Kevin Calhoun Past Chair
Doug Melancon Director 2014-2016
Allyson Morales Director 2015-2017
Kyle Beall Director 2016-2018
Bill Palermo Sections and Councils Representative
Jennifer Tullier Director, A&WMA Board-YPAC Chair
Michael Waguespack Awards Chair
Paige Huggins Facilities Chair
Carol Murphy Facilities Vice-Chair
Mindi Faubion Program Chair
Mare Claire Petit Corporate Relations Chair
Corey Gautreaux Education Committee Chair
Amanda Polito Communications Chair
Katelyn Lucas Website Chair
Claudia Nethery Membership Chair
Caitlin Morrison Young Professionals Chair